You are not connected. Please login or register

Genji: Dawn of the Samurai

4 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Genji: Dawn of the Samurai  Empty Genji: Dawn of the Samurai Wed Apr 03, 2019 1:08 pm

RedShot

B-Rank

Hi, everyone ! I've just subscribed to this forum. I was lurking for a while so I know this is a good place to discuss about action titles, even the ones which are less known. I'm not an expert of the genre by any means but I wish to dive deeper into it and become a better player.

Yesterday I started this title, it is very good so far. Nice bosses, themes and atmosphere. There are two characters you can use: Yoshitsune, a very agile young man with dual katanas; Benkei, a powerful tank that uses heavy weapons with charged attacks. I don't know if there are some hidden techs, in any case I'd like to read your opinions on this action game Very Happy

2Genji: Dawn of the Samurai  Empty Re: Genji: Dawn of the Samurai Wed Apr 03, 2019 3:09 pm

Royta/Raeng

Royta/Raeng
Admin
Veteran
Was one of the original users
Survivor
Lived through the infamous "Mentally Challenged" Souls topic
The Stinger that Stung
Passionate players that posted more than 1000 times!
Through fire and flame
Ninja Gaiden II expert

I've heard so much about this game, saw the name pop past multiple times and I think I even tried the demo of a PS3 version once (though I could be wrong). A quick youtube snags me some good footage, looks really classic. Got any good footage to watch? : )

https://stinger.actieforum.com

3Genji: Dawn of the Samurai  Empty Re: Genji: Dawn of the Samurai Wed Apr 03, 2019 4:22 pm

Nadster

A-Rank
Veteran

4Genji: Dawn of the Samurai  Empty Re: Genji: Dawn of the Samurai Wed Apr 03, 2019 4:58 pm

RedShot

B-Rank